EMC Society Education Committee (EdCom) Officers

The primary officers of the EMC Society Education Committee are chosen every two years by election.  Our current officers are:

ChairMark Steffka  
Vice ChairAnne Roc’h
SecretaryAntonella Ragusa
Immediate Past ChairFrank Leferink 

For those interested in serving the EMC Society Education Committee, there are many other positions for volunteer service, such as subcommittee chairs.  If interested in participating, contact one of the above officers via their email links.