TC 1 – Officers

Technical Committee 1 – EMC Management


Chair – Tom Braxton
Vice-Chair –
Dave Staggs
Secretary – Balaji Gollapalli
Past Chair – Doug Kramer

EMC Manager Resources

Resources for the manager or engineer needing information to assist in project or personnel EMC management can be obtained from the resources page.

Interested in joining?

If you are an IEEE EMC Society member and would like to join this technical committee, please contact one of the committee officers with your name and IEEE membership number. The committee meets yearly at the IEEE EMC Symposium.

Have ideas?

If you are not an IEEE member but have a comment or suggestion, we would like to hear from you. Please contact an appropriate TC 1 committee officer with your idea.