TC 9 – Officers

Technical Committee 9 – Computational Electromagnetics

  Chair  Yansheng Wang
  Vice Chair  Shaowu Huang
  Secretary  Shaohui Yong
  Past Chair  Scott Piper

Interested in joining?

If you are an IEEE EMC Society member and would like to join this technical committee, please contact one of the committee officers with your name and IEEE membership number. The committee meets yearly at the IEEE EMC Symposium.

Have ideas?

If you are not an IEEE member but have a comment or suggestion, we would like to hear from you. Please contact an appropriate TC 9 committee officer with your idea.