TC 5 – Officers

Technical Committee 5 – High Power Electromagnetics

  Chair Dr. William A. Radasky
  Vice Chair Mr. Michael K. McInerney
  Secretary Dr. Yuichi Hayashi
These officers were elected at the 2022 EMC Symposium TC 5 Committee Meeting.  Officers will serve a three-year term from 1 January 2023 through 31 December 2025.

Interested in joining?

If you are an IEEE EMC Society member and would like to join this technical committee, please contact one of the committee officers with your name and IEEE membership number. The committee meets yearly at the IEEE EMC Symposium.

Have ideas?

If you are not an IEEE member but have a comment or suggestion, we would like to hear from you. Please contact an appropriate TC 5 committee officer with your idea.