TC 11 – Officers

Technical Committee 11 – Nanotechnology and Advanced Materials

Elections of the new Officers took place during TC-11 Meeting at 2023 IEEE EMC+SIPI Symposium, Grand Rapids, MI, on August 2, 2023

ChairMarina Koledintseva (USA)   
Vice-ChairAlessandro D’Aloia (Italy)
Young Professional
SecretaryJulia Sunderland  (USA) 
Young Professional 
Associate SecretaryFabrizio Marra  (Italy) 
Young Professional
PAST TC-11 Officers (2018-2023)
Chair 2018-2023 Emmanuel Decrossas (USA) 
Vice-Chair 2018-2023Marina Koledintseva (USA)
Secretary 2018-2023
Alessandro D’Aloia (Italy)
Young Professional
Past Chair 2018-2023Alessio Tamburrano (Italy)

Interested in joining?

If you are an IEEE EMC Society member and would like to join this technical committee, please contact one of the committee officers with your name and IEEE membership number. The committee meets yearly at the IEEE EMC Symposium.

Have ideas?

If you are not an IEEE member but have a comment or suggestion, we would like to hear from you. Please contact an appropriate TC 11 committee officer with your idea.