TAC Officers

TAC Officers
ChairSamuel Connor
Vice ChairFlavia Grassi
SecretarySongping Wu
Immediate Past ChairZhiping Yang
Next Officer Succession will occur in August 2024 at the in-person TAC Meeting during EMC+SIPI 2024

Interested in joining?

If you are an IEEE EMC Society member and would like to join one of the technical committees, please contact one of the committee officers with your name and IEEE membership number. The committees meet yearly at the IEEE EMC Symposium.