Past Presidents of the EMC Society
Past Presidents of the IEEE EMC Society convened for a group photo during the symposium, including (seated from left) Joe Fischer, Don Heirman, Bill Duff, Don Clark, Bob Hofmann and Bill Gjertson. Standing from left are Dan Hoolihan, Joe Butler, Todd Hubing, Kimball Williams, Andy Drozd, Elya Joffe and Francesca Maradei.



If you would like to contact the IEEE Webmaster
© Copyright 2010, IEEE. Terms & Conditions. Privacy & Security

return to contents
IEEE logo