Past Presidents of the EMC Society
The past Presidents of the IEEE EMC Society gathered for a group photo following the Awards Luncheon in Detroit. Seated from left are Ralph Showers, Bill Duff of SENTEL, Bob Hofmann of Hofmann EMC Engineering, Bill Gjertson of Boeing and Dan Hoolihan of Hoolihan EMC Consulting. Standing from left are Joe Butler of Parker Chomerics, Todd Hubing of Clemson University, Kimball Williams of Denso International America and Andy Drozd of ANDRO Computational Solutions.


If you would like to contact the IEEE Webmaster
© Copyright 2008, IEEE. Terms & Conditions. Privacy & Security

return to contents
IEEE logo