IEEE Navigational Bar IEEE Home Search IEEE Join IEEE About IEEE
EMC Society Logo

MAIN PAGE


VP Standards
SDCom
SETCom

SACom

IEEE EMC Society
Standards Development Committee

Membership



1

H. Stephen Berger - CHAIR

IEEE Membership #  02922334

Siemens - MS A-110

2205 Grand Avenue Parkway

Austin, TX   78728

Phone   512 / 990-6147 work

             512 / 869-8430 home

Fax       512 / 990-6335 work

email:   stephen.berger@icp.siemens.com

2

Dave Traver - VICE CHAIR

IEEE Membership #  00511246

Sony Electronics Inc, M/Z 5050

16450 W. Bernardo Drive 

San Diego, CA   92127-1898

Phone     858 / 942-2601  work 

              619 / 985-8287  cell

              858 / 451-2197  home

Fax         858 / 942-9231  work

email:   david_traver@am.sony.com

3

Hugh Denny - SECRETARY

IEEE Membership #  05782941

2528 LaVista Road,  Decatur, GA 30033-1942

Phone    404 / 633-9363

Fax:    (same - call ahead)

email:   hugh.denny@gtri.gatech.edu

4

Dan Hoolihan

IEEE Membership # 02934594

Hoolihan EMC Consultants

PO Box 367

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Phone     651 / 213-0966 

Fax         651 / 213-0977

email   dhoolihan@emcxpert.com

5

Joe Butler

IEEE Membership #5330915                                            

Parker Chomerics

77 Dragon Ct.,  Woburn, MA   01888

Phone     781 / 939-4267work

                978/ 468-0080  home

Fax         781/ 938-5071  work

email:   jbutler@parker.com

6

Donald N. Heirman

IEEE Membership # 677331

Don Heirman Consultants                                        

143 Jumping Brook Road

Lincroft, NJ 07738-1442

Phone     732 / 741-7723 

Fax         732 / 530-5695 

email:   d.heirman@worldnet.att.net

7

Prof. Risaburo Sato

IEEE Membership # 15953339LF

Electromagnetic Compatibility Research

Laboratories Co., Ltd.

6-6-3, Minami-Yoshinari, Aoba-ku,

Sendai  989-3204  JAPAN

Phone  (011-81)-22 / 279-3777

Fax    (011-81)-22 / 297-3777

email:   sato@emc-l.co.jp

8

Ralph Showers

IEEE Membership #  161695

University of Pennsylvania

Moore School of Electrical Engineering - D2

Philadelphia, PA 19104-6390

Phone  215 / 898-8123  work

Fax      215 / 573-2068  work

Email  showers@ee.upenn.edu

9

Edwin L. Bronaugh

IEEE Membership # 6014849

EdB EMC Consultants

10210 Prism Drive,  Austin, TX   78726-1364

Phone     512 / 258-6687  work

              512 / 990-6673  home

Fax        512 / 258-6982  work

email:   edwin.bronaugh@icp.siemens.com

10

 Donald L. Sweeney

IEEE Membership # 04181178

D.L.S. Electronic Systems Inc.

1250 Peterson Dr.  Wheeling, IL 60090

Phone      847 / 537-6400 work

                847 / 724-3044 home

Fax          847 / 537-6488 work

email:   dsweeney@dlsemc.com

11

John G. Kraemer (P1309)

IEEE Membership #  07988884

Rockwell Collins-  M/S 106-183

350 Collins Road, NE.  Cedar Rapids, IA   52498

Phone   319 / 295-4681 work

            319 / 373-0125 home

Fax      319 / 295-5429  work

email:    jgkraeme@collins.rockwell.com

12

TJ “Bill” Ritenour

IEEE Membership #  01202159

EMC Compliance LLC

872 Racquet Lane,  Boulder, CO 80303

Phone   303 / 543-7404  work

            303 / 543-8323  home

Fax      303 / 494-0874

email    emccomply@aol.com

13

Andrew Drozd - POLICY & PROCEDURES

IEEE Membership #   02266807

ANDRO Consulting Services

7755 Turin Road, Rome, NY  13440

Phone   315 / 337-4396 or 334-1163

Fax      315 / 337-4396 or 334-1397

email:   andro@aol.com or a.e.drozd@ieee.org

 

 

 

 

IEEE EMCS STANDARDS DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE          

CHAIRMEN AND VICE CHAIRMEN OF WORKING GROUPS           99.8

 

SEE COMMITTEE SECRETARY FOR STANDARDS

139, 140, 187, 213, 376, 377, 473,1140,1309

 

 

 

Dale Svetanoff  (P299)

IEEE Membership # 08597346

Lindgren RF Enclosures, Inc.

400 High GroveBlvd., 

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Phone     630 / 307-7200  ext. 1054

Fax        630 / 307-7571

Email     svetanof@mc.net

 

 

 

 

Lothar “Bud” Hoeft (P1530)

IEEE Membership # 04742722

Consultant, Electromagnetic Effects

9013 Haines Ave., NE

Albuquerque, NM 87112

Phone     505 / 298-2065

Fax        505 / 848-5120

Email     budhoeft@rt66.com

 

Dr. Jose Perini (P1128)

Consultant

October April:

5207 S. Atlantic Ave.  Apt. 1221

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169-4558

Phone      904 / 426-5446

Fax         (call before sending Fax for setup)

May September:

34 Chardonnway

Ogdensburg, NY 13669-4221

Phone      315 / 393-4277

email      jperini@syr.edu

 

 

IEEE EMCS STANDARDS DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE - LIASONS

 

Sue Vogel - IEEE Liaison

IEEE

445 Hoes Lane

PO Box 1331

Piscataway, NJ 08855-1331

Phone     732 / 562-3817

Fax         732 / 562-1571

email      s.vogel@ieee.org

 

Janet O’Neil - EMCS BoD Secretary

Lindgren RF Enclosures, Inc.

22117 NE 10th Place

Redmond, WA  98053

Phone     425 / 868-2558

Fax         425 / 868-0547

email      j.n.oneil@ieee.org

 

Kimbell Williams - Education Committee Liaison

Eaton Corporation

26201 Northwestern Highway

Southfield, MI 48037

Phone     248 / 354-2845

Fax         248 / 208-2018

email      k.williams@ieee.org

 

Todd Hubing – TAC Liaison

Dept. of Electrical Engineering

University of Missouri-Rolla

Rolla, MO 65401

Phone     573 / 341-6069

Fax         573 / 341-4532

email      t.hubing@ieee.org


If you would like to contact the IEEE Webmaster, email to webmaster@ieee.org
© Copyright 1999, IEEE.   Terms & Conditions.  Privacy & Security.
Small IEEE Logo
(stephen.berger@icp.siemens.com)
URL: http://grouper.ieee.org/groups/emc/private/emc/
(Modified:20-Jan-2000)