FPO
IEEE

Technical Committee 7 -Low Frequency EMC

TC 7 Membership

Name

Affiliation

Country

Magnus Olofsson
Chairmagnus.olofsson@elforsk.se

Elforsk

Sweden

Alex McEachern
Vice Chairalex@powerstandards.com

Power Standards Lab, Alameda

USA

Dave Thomas
Secretarydave.thomas@nottingham.ac.uk

The University of Nottingham

UK

Knud A Baltsen
kbl@bang-olufsen.dk

Bang And Olufsen

Denmark

Mohammadreza Barzegaran mbarz003@fiu.edu

Florida International University

USA

William Bush
wbush@ieee.org

 

USA

Jeremy B. Campbell
jeremy.campbell@gm.com

GM ATC

USA

Flavio Canavero
canavero@polito.it

Politecnico di Torino

Italy

Henglin Chen
henglin@zju.edu.cn

Zhejiang University

China

Yaqi Chen
yaqichen@go.wustl.edu

Washington University in St Louis.

USA

Chris Christopoulos
christos.christopoulos
@nottingham.ac.uk

The University of Nottingham

UK

H Gronqvist
Hans.Gronqvist@swerea.se

Swerea IF

Sweden

Jinliang He
hejl@tsinghua.edu.cn

Tsinghua University

China

Don Heirman
d.heirman@ieee.org

Don Heirman Consultants. L L C

USA

Philip Keebler
pkeebler@epri.com

EPRI

USA

Anders Larsson
anders.1.larsson@ltu.se

Luleå University of Technology

Sweden

Frank Leferink
frank.leferink@utwente.nl

University of Twenty

Netherlands

Er-Ping Li
erpingli@ieee.org

Institute of High Performance Computing

Singapore

K S Lock
lockks@singnet.com.sg

 

Singapore

Randy Long
rlong@l-a-b.com

Laboratory Accreditation Bureau

USA

Jaroslaw Luszcz
jlusz@ely.pg.gda.pl

Gdansk University of Technology

Poland

John Maas
Johnmaas@us.ibm.com

IBM

USA

Mike Mc Inerney
mkmcinerney@ieee.org

ERDC-CERL

USA

Osama Mohammed
mohammed@fiu.edu

Florida International University

USA

Petre Marian Nicolae
pnicolae@elth.ucv.ro

University of Craiova

Romania

Davy Pissoort
davy.pissoort@khbo.be

KHBO - FMEC Laboratory for Global Reliability

Belgium

Bill Radasky
Wradasky@aol.com  

Metatech Corporation

USA

J.J. (Jan) Robijns
Jan.robijns@agentshatelecom.nl

Radiocommunications Agency

Netherlands

W H Siew
w.siew@eee.strath.ac.uk

University of Strathclyde

UK

Stanislav Skibin
stanislav.skibin@ch.abb.com

ABB

Switzerland

Robert Smolenski
R.Smolenski@iee.uz.zgora.pl

University of Zielona Gorski

Poland

Mark Steffka
mark.a.steffka@gm.com

GM Powertrain

USA

Gary Stuyvenberg
thompsonconsultingservices
@yahoo.com

 

USA

Roelof Timens
r.b.timens@utwente.nl

University of Twente

Netherlands

Qin Yu
q.yu@alcatel-lucent.com

Alcatel-Lucent

USA