Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Officers

TAC Officers

  Chair   Chuck Bunting
  Vice Chair   Xiaoning Ye
  Secretary   Antonio Orlandi
  Past Chair   Jun Fan

Interested in Joining?

If you are an IEEE EMC Society member and would like to join one of the technical committees, please contact one of the committee officers with your name and IEEE membership number. The committees meet yearly at the IEEE EMC Symposium.