Scenes from the Chapter Chair Luncheon
Many of the Chapter Chairs and representatives stayed after the luncheon to pose for this group photo, including front row from left, Scott Proffitt (Atlanta), Irina Kasperovich (Mohawk Valley), Moshe Netzer (Israel), Benoît Nadeau (Montréal), Carlos Sartori (South Brazil), Johan Catrysse (Benelux), Mark Frankfurth (San Diego), and Leo Makowski (Northern Virginia/Washington DC). Shown in the center row, from left are Li Er Ping (Singapore), Akira Sugiura (Sendai), Kimitoshi Murano (Japan), Youji Kotsuka (Japan), Kanaiya Mahendra (Los Angeles) and Harry Gaul (Phoenix). Shown in the back row, from left are Derick Skouby (Oregon and SW Washington), Scott Lytle (SE Michigan), Pascal Leuchtmann (Switzerland), Jack Black (Chicago), Pat André (Seattle), Mat Aschenberg (Rocky Mountain), Fred Heather (Southern Maryland), Brian Jones (United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland), Jim Blaha (Milwaukee), John Clarke (Central New England), and Chris Maginsky (Melbourne).

Pascal Leuchtmann represented the Switzerland Chapter (left) and Dr. Li Er Ping represented the Singapore Chapter at the annual luncheon. Mr. Leuchtmann is involved with EMC Zurich 2005 and Dr. Li Er Ping will participate in the organization of EMC Zurich in Singapore, coming up in 2006.

Southeast Michigan Chapter Chair, Scott Lytle, shared information about the many web-based services provided by the Chapter for their members, such as on line registration for events.

Ghery Pettit, Chapter Activities Chair, welcomes everyone to the annual Chapter Chair Luncheon held in conjunction with the 2004 IEEE International Symposium on EMC.

If you would like to contact the IEEE Webmaster
© Copyright 2004, IEEE. Terms & Conditions. Privacy & Security

return to contents
IEEE logo